Recently some new updated languages of Mozilla Firefox is released. Some new localized languages. Previously there were many Indian languages but now the Oriya version is launched.But these localized builds are in beta and may contain translation errors.

The following languages are now available to download. Click in the download button to download it.

Oriya, Bengali , Hindi, Malayalam, Punjabi, Gujrati, Maithali, Telugu, Kazakh, Kurdish, Persian, Romansh, Tamil, Tamil (Sri Lanka).

Download all the Firefox Versions of any language from here-

Download FireFox Any Language

Leave a Reply